LEGAL DISCLAIMER

Introduction

Welcome to the Starcom website. Please review the following terms and conditions concerning your use of this site. By accessing, using, or downloading materials from this website, you agree to follow and are bound by these terms and conditions. The terms and conditions on this page, or linked to from this page, are subject to change at any time without notice. For questions or comments about Starcom's website, trademarks, copyrights, or any other legal matters, please contact the webmaster.

Copyright © 2010 Starcom AG. All Rights Reserved.

Use of the Starcom Website and Copyright

The entire content and functionality of the Starcom website, including text, graphics, logos, icons and images, as well as the selection and arrangement of these items, are copyrighted and all rights are reserved, whether by Starcom, its clients, partners, or its suppliers. Except as expressly provided herein, you may not use, download, upload, copy, print, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, post, transmit, or distribute any information from this website in whole, or in part, without the prior written permission of Starcom.

Use of Software

Any use of software applications from this website, including through the "Client Access" feature, is subject to the terms of the software license agreements between you and the respective software proprietor. Starcom is not responsible for your unauthorized use of any software application.

Ownership of Submissions

Except where expressly provided otherwise by Starcom, all comments, feedback, information, or materials submitted to Starcom through or in association with this website shall be considered non-confidential and Starcom's property. By submitting such comments, feedback, information, or materials to Starcom, you agree to a no-charge assignment to Starcom of all worldwide rights, title, and interest in copyrights and other intellectual property rights to them. Starcom shall be free to use any of such on an unrestricted basis.

Warranties and Disclaimers

Although Starcom has taken due care to ensure that the information on the Starcom website is accurate at the time of publication, Starcom does not undertake to provide any warranty with regard to the correctness, reliability or completeness of that information. The information and opinions disseminated via the Starcom website are subject to change at any time without prior notice. Except where expressly provided otherwise in an agreement between you and Starcom, all information, software, products, and services are provided "as is" without warranty of any kind, either explicit or implied. Starcom hereby disclaims all warranties with respect to this information, software, products, and services, whether explicit or implied. The explicit and implied warranties disclaimed include, but are not limited to, the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement. Additionally, by using this website, the information contained on the website, or using any products and services on the website, you waive all such warranties.

In no event shall Starcom be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, or consequential damages, or damages for loss of profits, revenue, data or use, incurred by you or any third party, whether in an action in contract or tort, arising from your access to, or use of, this website or any other hyperlinked website. Starcom reserves the right to makes changes or updates to this website or the products, services, or programs described in this website at any time without notice.

Exclusion of Liability

Any form of liability of Starcom (including negligence) for loss, damage or consequential damage resulting from access to the elements of the Starcom website or use of those elements (or the inability to access to or use of such elements) is excluded.

Links To Other Websites

This website may contain hyperlinks to websites controlled by third parties. Starcom is not liable for and does not endorse or accept any responsibility over the contents or use of these websites, or products and services offered on them, or any other offers.

Privacy Policy

Will your information ever be shared, sold or rented? We will never share, sell, or rent individual personal information without your advance permission, unless ordered by a court of law. Information submitted to us is available only to employees responsible for managing this data.

How do I get off an email list? Each email sent through our newsletter contains a link that allows subscribers to unsubscribe from receiving emails from the sender. If you have received an unwanted email sent by us, please email us at nl@starcom.ch and put Remove in the subject line and you will not receive anymore newsletter or sales emails.










Starcom    Industriestrasse 9    CH-5432 Neuenhof    Telephone +41 56 416 96 00    sales@starcom.ch      © 2013 Starcom AG

RECHTLICHE HINWEISE — HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS

Einleitung

Willkommen auf der Starcom Website. Bitte lesen Sie die nachfolgenden Geschäftsbedingungen über die Nutzung dieser Website. Durch Zugriff, Benutzung oder Herunterladen von Inhalten dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit diesen Bedingungen einverstanden. Die Geschäftsbedingungen dieser als auch verknüpfter Sites können jederzeit unangekündigt abgeändert werden. Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Webmaster für Fragen oder Bemerkungen betreffend Website, Handelsmarken, Copyrights oder anderer rechtlicher Belange der Starcom.

Copyright © 2010 Starcom AG. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Nutzung der Starcom Website und Copyright

Der gesamte Inhalt und die Funktionalität der Starcom Website, inklusive aller Texte, Grafiken, Logos, Icons und Bilder, sowie die Auswahl und Auslegung dieser Inhalte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Alle Rechte sind entweder Starcom, ihren Kunden Partnerunternehmungen oder Lieferanten vorbehalten. Ohne die vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung von seiten Starcom ist es weder gestattet, Informationen ganz oder teilweise von dieser Website zu kopieren, zu benutzen, zu verteilen, herunterzuladen, auszustellen, zu publizieren, zu lizensieren, zu verschicken, übermitteln, drucken noch zu reproduzieren.

Benutzung von Software

Jegliche Benutzung von Software Applikationen dieser Website, inklusive der "Client Access" Feature, unterliegen den Geschäftsbedingungen der Software Lizenz zwischen Ihnen und dem betreffenden Software Eigentümer. Starcom ist nicht verantwortlich für unauthorisierte Softwarebenutzung.

Eigentumsrecht an Einsendungen

Sämtliche Kommentare, Feedbacks, Informationen sowie anderes Material, das entweder durch oder in Verbindung mit dieser Website an Starcom gelangt, wird als nicht vertraulich sowie als Eigentum von Starcom behandelt, sofern nicht ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart wurde. Durch das Einsenden solcher Kommentare, Feedbacks, Informationen oder anderem Material an Starcom erklären Sie sich einverstanden mit der unentgeltlichen Übertragung jeglicher weltweiten Rechte und Beteiligungen am Urheberrecht und anderen Rechten des geistigen Eigentums an Starcom. Starcom kann über jegliche Einsendungen uneingeschränkt verfügen.

Garantien und Haftungsausschluss

Obwohl Starcom bei der Veröffentlichung von Informationen die erforderliche Sorgfalt walten lässt, um diese auf ihrer Website gewissenhaft und korrekt zu veröffentlichen, lehnt Starcom jegliche Haftung in Bezug auf die Richtigkeit, Verlässlichkeit sowie Vollständigkeit dieser Informationen ab. Die Informationen und Ansichten, welche durch die Starcom Website verbreitet werden, können jederzeit und ohne Ankündigung abgeändert werden. Sofern zwischen Ihnen und Starcom nicht ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinart wurde, werden sämtliche Informationen, Software, Produkte und Dienstleistungen ohne jegliche Gewähr und Berechtigung, weder ausdrücklich noch stillschweigend, zur Verfügung gestellt. Starcom lehnt hiermit jede Haftung (sowohl ausdrücklich wie stillschweigend) im Hinblick auf diese Informationen, Software, Produkte und Dienstleistungen ab. Ohne diesen Haftungsausschluss einzuschränken, beinhaltet dieser alle stillschweigenden Garantieen der Zusicherung allgemeiner Gebrauchstauglichkeit, Tauglichkeit für bestimmte Zwecke oder Verletzung von Rechten Dritter. Mit der Benutzung dieser Website, der darin enthaltenen Informationen, sowie durch Nutzung aller Produkte und Dienstleistungen dieser Website erklären Sie Ihren Verzicht auf alle vorgenannten Rechte.

Starcom ist unter keinen Umständen verantwortlich für irgendwelche direkten, indirekten oder ausserordentlichen Kosten sowie Neben- und Folgekosten bei Ausfällen von Gewinn, Umsatz, Daten oder Benutzung durch Sie oder Dritte, sei es durch eine vertraglich geregelte oder eine unerlaubte Handlung, welche aus Ihrem Zugang zu oder Ihrer Benutzung von dieser Website oder jeder anderen verlinkten Website herrührt. Starcom behält sich das Recht vor, an dieser Website und der darin beschriebenen Produkte, Dienstleistungen oder Programme jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung Änderungen und Aktualisierungen vorzunehmen.

Haftungsausschluss

Jegliche Haftung für Verluste, Schäden oder Folgeschäden (einschliesslich Fahrlässigkeit), die aus dem Zugriff (oder aus der Unmöglichkeit des Zugriffs) sowie auf die Benutzung der Starcom Website oder deren Bestandteile zurückzuführen sind, wird abgelehnt.

Verknüpfungen zu anderen Internetseiten

Diese Website kann Hyperlinks zu Websites Dritter enthalten. Starcom ist nicht verantwortlich und übernimmt auch keine Haftung für Inhalt, Produkte, Dienstleistungen oder Angebote auf Internetseiten Dritter.

Datenschutz

Wird Ihre Information entweder gratis oder gegen Entgelt weitergegeben? Wir geben Ihre persönlichen Daten ohne Ihre vorherige Genehmigung niemals weiter, weder gratis noch gegen Entgelt, es sei denn, ein Gerichtsurteil würde uns dazu auffordern. Die uns anvertrauten Informationen sind nur Mitarbeitern zugänglich, die dazu berechtigt sind.

Wie kann ich mich von Ihrer Email Liste abmelden? Jedes Email, das durch unsere Newsletter verschickt wird, beinhaltet einen Link, der Ihnen erlaubt, sich von weiteren Emailsendungen abzumelden. Bitte schicken Sie uns ein Email an nl@starcom.ch und schreiben Sie das Wort "Abmelden" in the Betreffzeile. Wir werden Sie umgehend aus unserer Newsletter Liste streichen.



















Starcom    Industriestrasse 9    CH-5432 Neuenhof    Telefon +41 56 416 96 00    sales@starcom.ch      © 2013 Starcom AG